تتميز مجموعة السيارات التنفيذية من بيجو بقوة تصاميمها وانسيابتها. توفر سياراتنا التنفيذية أعلى معدلات الأداء اليومى والراحة للسائقين والركاب معاً. كما توفر تجربة قيادة لا تضاهى باستخدام أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا.

الأناقة والحضور القوى

تتميز سياراتنا التنفيذية بتصاميمها الجديدة وحضورها القوى إلى جانب لمسة الأناقة المميزة من بيجو. المصابيح الشهيرة وفتحات التهوية الجديدة تجمع ما بين الأصالة والمعاصرة. لا تتهاون طرازاتنا التنفيذية حين نتحدث عن الديناميكية وقوة السيارات الرياضية.

صالون يتمتع بالفخامة

الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل فى الصالون الداخلى لسيارات بيجو التنفيذية يعنى أنك ستعيش تجربة جديدة كلياً، حيث تمنحك فوائد الصالون الواسع مع مساحات تخزين عديدة لتجعل تنقلك اليومى فى غاية السهولة. الفرش الفخم هو اللمسة الأخيرة التى تضفى المزيد من البهاء والرونق على الصالون الاستثنائى لهذه الفئة من السيارات.

الأداء والفاعلية

سيارات بيجو التنفيذية مجهزة بأحدث أجيال محركات الوقود، والتى تقلل من استهلاك الوقود والانبعاثات الكربونية. السيارات متوفرة بناقل حركة آلى. هذه المحركات ستقدم لك كل ما تحتاجه فى أى سيارة.

التكنولوجيا وراحة القيادة

تتميز سيارات بيجو التنفيذية بتجربة قيادة مميزة، وذلك بفضل التكنولوجيات المتعددة المتوفرة بها (بناءً على الموديل): نظام ملاحظة، شاشات تعمل باللمس، بيجو i-Cockpit®. سيارات بيجو التنفيذية تأتى بوسائل معاونة للقيادة (الفرامل، الركن) التى تعيد تعزيز سلامتك وراحة بالك أثناء القيادة.

اعلى الصفحة

The Peugeot Executive Cars range stands out for its strong styling and streamlined looks. Offering high performance in daily use, our Executive Cars offer all the comfort drivers and passengers need. At the cutting edge of technology, they provide a brand new driving experience.

ELEGANCE AND CHARACTER

Our Executive Cars are characterized by their refined design and expressive looks, revealing the Peugeot touch at a glance. The signature headlights and radiator grille combine tradition and modernity. Determinedly sporty, our models make no concessions in their dynamism.

PREMIUM INTERIOR

The care taken with the interiors of Peugeot’s Executive Cars results in a completely new experience, giving you the benefit of a spacious interior with many storage options to make your everyday travel easier. The refined upholstery is the finishing touch to the exceptional interior.

PERFORMANCE AND EFFICIENCY

Peugeot Executive Cars are equipped with the latest-generation petrol engines, offering reduced fuel consumption and CO2 emissions. Available with automatic gearboxes. These engines will meet all your needs.

TECHNOLOGY AND DRIVING COMFORT

Peugeot Executive Cars are characterized by instinctive driving thanks to the many on-board technologies (depending on the model and the trim): navigation system, touch-screen, Peugeot i-Cockpit®… Peugeot Executive Cars come with driving aids (braking, parking) that reinforce your safety and peace of mind as you drive.

TOP OF THE PAGE